The Literary Drover No. 1432

The Writer’s Grand Slam starts now.

Here is how it will work:

First, I will identify the booksellers who participated in The Independent Bookstore Day 2017 and who carried my books.

Second, I will identify the booksellers who did not participate in The Independent Bookstore Day 2017, but who carry my books.

Third, I will identify all the libraries that offer my books through things like Overdrive.

Fourth, I will identify all the law enforcement agencies known to me through my writing.

Fifth, I will identify all the bookstores that do not carry my books. (But might do so in the future.)

Sixth, I will identify all the libraries that do not offer my books. (But might do so in the future.)

And then comes the publication of Ohútkȟaŋ/Origins.

Between now and then if you would like to send me a photograph of the bookstore you purchased one or more of my books from, please do so. If you have a favorite bookstore and want to send me a photograph of that place, please do so.

Leave a Reply

